Page 27 of 27

Re: What's the last movie you have seen?

Posted: Sun Oct 22, 2017 4:20 pm
by Sn@kemaru
Max 2: White House Hero

Re: What's the last movie you have seen?

Posted: Mon Oct 23, 2017 2:49 am
by SirZap
Happy Death Day

Re: What's the last movie you have seen?

Posted: Mon Oct 23, 2017 5:29 am
by DarkRushBeat
Spiderman Homecoming & Reincarnation (2005 Japanese Horror Flick)

Re: What's the last movie you have seen?

Posted: Mon Oct 30, 2017 9:07 pm
by Mandac8
Aftermath
Patriots Day
Assassin's Creed
Deepwater Horizon

Re: What's the last movie you have seen?

Posted: Tue Oct 31, 2017 11:13 am
by Sn@kemaru
The Boss Baby
Annabelle: Creation

Re: What's the last movie you have seen?

Posted: Tue Oct 31, 2017 2:03 pm
by Daniel
The Foreigner :)

Re: What's the last movie you have seen?

Posted: Tue Oct 31, 2017 10:23 pm
by Sn@kemaru
IT - Chapter One

Re: What's the last movie you have seen?

Posted: Wed Nov 01, 2017 1:00 am
by flipsflops
Thor: Ragnarok.

It was fun

Re: What's the last movie you have seen?

Posted: Wed Nov 01, 2017 11:05 am
by Sn@kemaru
Amityville: The Awakening
Zombies
Don't Sleep

Re: What's the last movie you have seen?

Posted: Fri Nov 03, 2017 3:51 am
by SirZap
Thor: Ragnarok
The Foreigner

Re: What's the last movie you have seen?

Posted: Sat Nov 11, 2017 8:55 pm
by Sn@kemaru
The Ghost Bride

Re: What's the last movie you have seen?

Posted: Sun Nov 12, 2017 3:41 pm
by Daniel
Thor: Ragnarok :)

Re: What's the last movie you have seen?

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 11:18 pm
by kant0nme
:fight: Blade of immortal

Re: What's the last movie you have seen?

Posted: Wed Nov 15, 2017 11:59 pm
by Seraph011
^ ok ba yun? Nakita ko din, curious ako kung worth panoorin eh...

Re: What's the last movie you have seen?

Posted: Thu Nov 16, 2017 4:50 am
by SirZap
nung isang araw... Jigsaw

kanina lang... Justice League

Re: What's the last movie you have seen?

Posted: Thu Nov 16, 2017 11:23 am
by kant0nme
Seraph011 wrote:
Wed Nov 15, 2017 11:59 pm
^ ok ba yun? Nakita ko din, curious ako kung worth panoorin eh...
Worth it naman yun movie kung type mo samurai era pero sa akin maganda yun anime

Re: What's the last movie you have seen?

Posted: Sun Nov 19, 2017 12:45 pm
by Mandac8
JIGSAW :twisted: