Page 240 of 240

Re: The Official Movies thread

Posted: Fri Jan 25, 2019 9:54 pm
by Sn@kemaru
^ Dapat mapanood ko na yun John Wick 1.

Re: The Official Movies thread

Posted: Sat Feb 02, 2019 4:36 pm
by DonKB-PSX
Spider-Man: The History of Marvel's Web-Slinger In Film

Re: The Official Movies thread

Posted: Tue Mar 19, 2019 10:35 pm
by Daniel
Toy Story 4 Official Trailer


Re: The Official Movies thread

Posted: Thu Mar 21, 2019 10:57 am
by Daniel
One Upon a Time in Hollywood
Leonardo DiCaprio, Brad Pitt, Margot Robbie


Re: The Official Movies thread

Posted: Fri Mar 22, 2019 7:14 am
by Daniel
New John Wick 3 trailer


Re: The Official Movies thread

Posted: Sat Mar 23, 2019 3:29 pm
by Daniel
Parang Prince of Persia itong Alladin :lol:


Re: The Official Movies thread

Posted: Tue Mar 26, 2019 4:13 am
by Daniel
Dora and the Lost City of Gold Official Trailer


Re: The Official Movies thread

Posted: Sat Apr 06, 2019 6:56 am
by Daniel
My Spy, comedy movie from Batista


Re: The Official Movies thread

Posted: Sun Apr 07, 2019 5:48 am
by Daniel
Dragon Quest: Your Story, a movie based from Dragon Quest V.


Re: The Official Movies thread

Posted: Wed Apr 10, 2019 11:22 pm
by Daniel
Stuber

Starring Dave Bautista


Re: The Official Movies thread

Posted: Fri Apr 12, 2019 3:31 pm
by Daniel
Two New Rurouni Kenshin for next year!


Re: The Official Movies thread

Posted: Sun Apr 14, 2019 1:39 am
by Daniel
The Lion King Official Trailer


Re: The Official Movies thread

Posted: Sun Apr 14, 2019 1:51 pm
by Daniel
The Secret Life Of Pets 2.Daisy Trailer.



Gidget Trailer.



Rooster Trailer.



Official Trailer


Re: The Official Movies thread

Posted: Tue Apr 16, 2019 2:55 pm
by Daniel
Wala ngang (masyadong) Game of Thrones spoilers pero may Avengers: Endgame leak naman daw. Walanjo!

Re: The Official Movies thread

Posted: Tue Apr 30, 2019 3:00 pm
by Daniel
Jim Carrey as Robotnik in Sonic movie


Re: The Official Movies thread

Posted: Wed May 15, 2019 3:37 pm
by Daniel
Maleficent: Mistress of Evil


Re: The Official Movies thread

Posted: Wed May 15, 2019 3:40 pm
by Daniel
The Secret Life Of Pets 2. The Busy Bee Trailer.


Re: The Official Movies thread

Posted: Fri May 17, 2019 1:35 pm
by Daniel
Robert Pattinson is the new Batman in The Batman

https://comicbook.com/dc/2019/05/17/rob ... ew-reboot/

Re: The Official Movies thread

Posted: Tue May 21, 2019 11:38 am
by Daniel
May John Wick 4 pa in 2021.
In a text message sent to members of the John Wick text club, it was revealed that John Wick: Chapter 4 will be released May 21, 2021.
https://comicbook.com/movies/2019/05/20 ... ease-date/

Re: The Official Movies thread

Posted: Wed May 22, 2019 9:06 am
by Daniel
The Secret Life Of Pets 2. The Final Trailer.