Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3) 2018 (June 9-12)

Let's talk about anything about video games, no matter what platform it is. What is your favorite game? Who is your favorite character? What are the recently released games? What is DLC (downloadable content)? How do I beat this boss? How do I set up my team?
Post Reply
User avatar
darkwing_uop
Aquanaut's Holiday
Aquanaut's Holiday
Posts: 24556
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2007 12:53 am
PSN ID: darkwing75
Location: Cebu

Thu May 10, 2018 6:01 pm

interesting, no schedule yet for Sony?
User avatar
Daniel
Aquanaut's Holiday
Aquanaut's Holiday
Posts: 17345
Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2003 12:54 pm
PSN ID: Bobo-Bambano
Location: Monaco
Contact:

Fri May 11, 2018 12:50 am

Haven't seen/read for Sony yet. I'll update it when we get one. :)
Image
PSN ID: Bobo-Bambano (US), Hunghunk (Asian SG), imajackiechanfan (Asian HK)
User avatar
Daniel
Aquanaut's Holiday
Aquanaut's Holiday
Posts: 17345
Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2003 12:54 pm
PSN ID: Bobo-Bambano
Location: Monaco
Contact:

Sat May 12, 2018 4:05 am

PlayStation at E3 2018: The Journey Begins June 11 at 6:00pm Pacific
https://blog.us.playstation.com/2018/05 ... m-pacific/

Sony
6:00PM PT, 9:00am Manila time
Image
PSN ID: Bobo-Bambano (US), Hunghunk (Asian SG), imajackiechanfan (Asian HK)
User avatar
Daniel
Aquanaut's Holiday
Aquanaut's Holiday
Posts: 17345
Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2003 12:54 pm
PSN ID: Bobo-Bambano
Location: Monaco
Contact:

Fri May 25, 2018 12:03 pm

June 11

PC Gaming Show
3:00PM PT, 6:00am Manila time

June 12

Nintendo
9:00AM PT, 12:00am Manila time
Image
PSN ID: Bobo-Bambano (US), Hunghunk (Asian SG), imajackiechanfan (Asian HK)
User avatar
Daniel
Aquanaut's Holiday
Aquanaut's Holiday
Posts: 17345
Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2003 12:54 pm
PSN ID: Bobo-Bambano
Location: Monaco
Contact:

Fri May 25, 2018 12:08 pm

Ubisoft E3 Teaser
Image
PSN ID: Bobo-Bambano (US), Hunghunk (Asian SG), imajackiechanfan (Asian HK)
Post Reply