Comic-Con Thread

Let's talk about anything about video games, no matter what platform it is. What is your favorite game? Who is your favorite character? What are the recently released games? What is DLC (downloadable content)? How do I beat this boss? How do I set up my team?
Post Reply
User avatar
Daniel
Destruction Derby
Destruction Derby
Posts: 18598
Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2003 12:54 pm
PSN ID: Bobo-Bambano
Location: Monaco
Contact:

Thu Jul 19, 2018 1:49 pm

Mainly a comics and movies event but there are gaming stuff too!

Here are some of the well-known locations:

San Diego Comic-Con
Los Angeles Comic-Con
New York Comic-Con

And we also have these locally:

Asia Pop Comic Convention
Komikon

-----

This weekend's San Diego Comic-Con can be watched online through IGN. Here is the schedule of the panel. Just add 15 hours to the PT schedule.

Only a few games will have a schedule panel: Lego DC Super Villains, Spider-Man PS4, Soul Calibur VI, Call of Duty Black Ops 4, Super Smash Bros Ultimate, PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds. Nathan Fillion is also here. He may be asked about the Uncharted short film.

http://www.ign.com/articles/2018/07/18/ ... -2018-live

Thursday, July 19

3:10pm PT/6:10pm ET - LEGO DC Super-Villains
3:20pm PT/6:20pm ET - Nightflyers
3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET - The Predator
3:40pm PT/6:40pm ET - The Nun
3:50pm PT/6:50pm ET - Charmed
4:00pm PT/7:00pm ET - Rise of the Ninja Turtles
4:10pm PT/7:10pm ET - Invader Zim
4:20pm PT/7:20pm ET - Telltale's The Walking Dead: The Final Season
4:50pm PT/7:50pm ET - Doctor Who
5:00pm PT/8:00pm ET - Marvel's Spider-Man
5:10pm PT/8:10pm ET - Spyro Reignited Trilogy
5:20pm PT/8:20pm ET - Marvel Rising: Initiation
5:30pm PT/8:30pm ET - The Curse of La Llorona
5:40pm PT/8:40pm ET - Hasbro
5:50pm PT/8:50pm ET - Dragon Ball Super: Broly
6:00pm PT/9:00pm ET - Fear the Walking Dead
6:10pm PT/9:10pm ET - The Predator
6:20pm PT/9:20pm ET - Bumblebee
6:30pm PT/9:30pm ET - Nathan Fillion
6:40pm PT/9:40pm ET - Super Smash Bros. Ultimate

Friday, July 20

3:10pm PT/6:10pm ET - Cloak and Dagger
3:20pm PT/6:20pm ET - Soulcalibur VI
3:40pm PT/6:40pm ET - My Hero Academia: Two Heroes
4:00pm PT/7:00pm ET - Avengers: Infinity War
4:10pm PT/7:10pm ET - Young Justice: Outsiders
4:20pm PT/7:20pm ET - DC Comics
4:40pm PT/7:40pm ET - Call of Duty: Black Ops 4
4:50pm PT/7:50pm ET - The Last Sharknado: It's About Time
5:00pm PT/8:00pm ET - Bumblebee
5:10pm PT/8:10pm ET - The Venture Bros.
5:20pm PT/8:20pm ET - Jack Ryan
5:30pm PT/8:30pm ET - Deadly Class
5:40pm PT/8:40pm ET - Geoff Johns
6:00pm PT/9:00pm ET - Marvel's Iron Fist
6:10pm PT/9:10pm ET - Castle Rock
6:20pm PT/6:20pm ET - Halloween
6:40pm PT/9:40pm ET - Glass

Saturday, July 21

12:10pm PT/3:10pm ET - Venom
12:20pm PT/3:20pm ET - Mayans MC
12:50pm PT/3:50pm ET - Cut Throat City
1:00pm PT/4:00pm ET - Aquaman
1:10pm PT/4:10pm ET - Preacher
1:20pm PT/4:20pm ET - Batman: The Animated Series
1:30pm PT/4:30pm ET - DuckTales
1:40pm PT/4:40pm ET - The 100
1:50pm PT/4:50pm ET - Godzilla: King of the Monsters
2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET - Good Omens
2:10pm PT/5:10pm ET - Family Guy
2:20pm PT/5:20pm ET - Marvel's Agents of SHIELD
2:40pm PT/5:40pm ET - Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse
2:50pm PT/5:50pm ET - The Walking Dead
3:00pm PT/6:00pm ET - Better Call Saul
3:10pm PT/6:10pm ET - WWE's Becky Lynch
3:20pm PT/6:20pm ET - PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds
3:50pm PT/6:50pm ET - Captain Marvel
4:00pm PT/7:00pm ET - Jordan Vogt-Roberts
4:20pm PT/7:10pm ET - The LEGO Movie 2: The Second Part
4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET - Shazam!
4:50pm PT/7:50pm ET - The Dragon Prince
5:00pm PT/8:00pm ET - Arrow
5:05pm PT/8:00pm ET - The Flash
5:20pm PT/8:20pm ET - TBA
5:30pm PT/8:40pm ET - TBA
5:40pm PT/8:40pm ET - TBA
Image
PSN ID: Bobo-Bambano (US), Hunghunk (Asian SG), imajackiechanfan (Asian HK)
Post Reply